Menu

Reviews

We are proud to share our average review-score:

Facebook        :       5/5 from 23 reviews
Google             :      4,9/5 from 16 reviews
Tripadvisor     :      5/5 from 12 reviews
Zoover             :       a 9,3 from 11 reviews
Booking.com  :       a 9,2 from 6 reviews

See below some reviews of our guests.

Booking.com, een 9.6 by Brigitte
Adults, stay in apartment Grotta, september 2019

Magnificent place with panoramic view. Kind and helpfull owners. Beautifull and clean accommodation. Good value for money.

Booking.com, een 10.0 by Claus-Peter
Adults, stay in apartment Fienile, september 2019

They also send us by email :”We enjoyed the days in your Agritourism’s and we believe to go next year or another year again to Marche we will stay with you. We wish you a very nice time and at least lovely Guests. Take care … 😊”

Facebook, recommended by Inge
Family with 2 children (11 and 8 years), stay in Luxury Tent, juli 2019

We spent wonderfull weeks with Dorith & Yvo! Outstanding view from our Luxury Tent (no. 1), cosy dinner-evenings  in the lounge with the other guests and the children had fun for hours in and around the pool. Le Marche is even more beautifull then Tuscany 😄 In 1 word: awesome!  

Facebook, recommended by Andrea
Adults, stay in a Luxury Tent, September 2018

WHAT AN AMAZING WEEK we spent at Unico Senso! We had booked one of the five Luxury Tents, with private sanitary facilities and a fantastic outdoor kitchen. Having breakfast in the sun with a scenic view was superb yet that was only the start of our day. The surrounding area is beautiful and there is plenty to do. From visiting atmospheric historic villages to having a great five-course lunch, nice markets but also beautiful beaches. At the end of the day we relaxed at the pool and enjoyed reading a wide range of books and magazines. Once a week Dorith and Yvo provided a dinner for the guests. We had a delicious meal together with the other guests and it was a lovely evening. Yvo and Dorith: thank you for an unforgettable week in your Italian paradise.

Facebook, 5* by Miriam
Family with 2 kids (5 and 8 years old), stay in a Luxury Tent, August 2018

We LOVED the hospitality, the beautiful surroundings, the comfortable tent, the pool, the cabinet with games and books, the wine, the nice food and the conviviality!!

Facebook, recommended by Arina
Adults, stay in apartment Fienile, end of August / September 2018

AN EXQUISITE PLACE IN A STUNNING ENVIRONMENT! Last August and September we enjoyed our stay of 12 days at Unico Senso. What a wonderful place this is. The hospitality of Yvo and Dorith is special, the apartments are spacious, clean and modern and the pool is splendid. At this beautiful agriturismo you can completely relax. We visited many historic villages, spent a day at the beach and enjoyed the picturesque landscape. When you visit the Marche region, Unico Senso is the place to be!

Zoover, 9 points from Jan Willem
Adults, stay in apartment, August 2018

LOVELY DESTINATION in Le Marche, quietly situated in a panoramic landscape with picturesque views. Stayed in the tastefully modern decorated apartment Grotta with outdoor kitchen and shadow rich porch. Loved the beautiful pool with sun loungers. Nice outdoor lounge for shared use, including book and game cabinet. At 8 o’clock the baguettes are freshly baked for breakfast. The weekly communal meals in the lounge were very amazing, wonderfully prepared by the hospitable Dorith and Yvo. Many beautiful old villages in the area, the Adriatic beach also in the vicinity. We received great suggestions on sights and an interesting tour in a town was organized. We have not seen everything by far, worth another trip!

Family with 2 teenagers, stay in a Luxury Tent, mid-August 2018, Marjo wrote us:

Unico Senso truly is A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY DESTINATION. We have come to rest and have enjoyed the Luxury Tent, the view, the landscape, the unique tour in the surroundings, a visit to the ceramist, the food (what a cozy and delicious dinner), the mountains nearby, the pool, actually too much to mention. Yvo and Dorith ensure a very pleasant stay, where everything is taken care of down to the last detail in a practical sense! Thanks again for the great care and who knows until next time!

Zoover, 10 points from Karen
Family with 2 teenagers, stay in an apartment, 2nd half July 2018

SUPER! Super location. We have had a wonderful time here. We stayed in Stallezzo, a beautiful accommodation with all amenities. The hospitality of Yvo and Dorith, the picturesque view, lovely pool: we will definitely come back.

Tripadvisor 5 points, by Patrick
Adults, stayed in an apartment in September 2017

We stayed for one week at Unico Senso. It’s a lovely and quiet place. The hosts Yvo and Dorith gave us a warm welcome. They gave really good tips for local restaurants in the neighborhood.
Unfortunately we had some problems with our car. But Yvo and Dorith helped us with solving this problem. Great service! The pool is great, it’s a salty water pool with a great view over the Italian landscape. The rooms are large and very modern decorated. So see you next year 😉

Google 5*, Michelle, august 2017

Dorith and Yvo, who run this agriturismo, are my neighbours. We own a house up the road and we have watched with interest as they renovated the property. Last week, I got to see the finished product and it is lovely. They have created an upscale camp site. And a beautiful B&B. I swam in their pool and it was delicious. The view from the pool and the bar area is stunning. They have created a very special place!!

Facebook 5*, from Marcel
Adults, stayed in an apartment in August 2017

“We had a great week at Unico Senso. Although just started this season Dorith & Yvo did a fabulous job and made us really feel at home. We will certainly be back. Grazie mille and arriverderci!”

Tripadvisor 5 points, stayed in an apartment in August 2017

Great Stay in Le Marche. First time in Le Marche we decided to stay at this new boutique Agriturismo. We stayed in one of the very well equipped apartments, ours had even an outdoor kitchen! Really enjoyed the swimming pool with amazing views of the countryside. Ours hosts Dorith & Yvo were of great help in selecting our day trips and some very good restaurants, including one at the beach. Also enjoyed the wine tasting in a neighboring winery. Great place to stay in not too crowed part of Italy. Will be back.